Would you like a Christmas card from me this year?
4:59 p.m. || October 10, 2006

I've been working my tookus off at work and I finally had a small vacation over the weekend...that's why I've been lacking in the update department.

The vacation was at Cedar Point (the amusment park in Ohio). We left Friday and returned yesterday. I will write more about that later.

I just wanted to say that I'll be starting to write my Christmas cards in the near future. I always remember them at the last minute which means that no one ever gets cards from us during the holidays.

If anyone is interested in receiving a Christmas card from me, send your name and mailing address to my gmail e-mail account.

My e-mail address is in the navigation menu to the right in this diary.

Don't worry! I'm not a stalker. I sent out several postcards to some of my readers while I was in Hawai'i in January and I haven't paid any unexpected visits to anyone. I just thought that this would be a fun way to interact with people. If you don't trust me, that's understandable. I only explained that I'm not a stalker because I'd be a bit skeptical, too. :)

I think DH and I will be having a photo taken together with a wintery theme, so I could include that with your card.

So send me your mailing address if you'd like a Christmas card this year!

I'll make a reminder entry in a few weeks.

Back to work I go!

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own