101 things about me
1:44 p.m. || August 11, 2006

This is a work in progess. I hate making these kinds of lists, but people seem to enjoy reading them. If I haven't reach #101 yet, I'm not finished, so check back from time to time!

1. My name is Heather. This is the only time I'll write this!
2. I was born on: June 28th.
3. I have blue eyes.
4. I wear size 7 shoes.
5. My favorite colors are pink and green.
6. I'm 5 feet 3 inches tall.
7. I'm currently reading Mary Roach's Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers.
8. I normally try to go to bed sometime between 11 p.m. and 12 a.m., but I just can't fall asleep.
9. I think I suffer from insomnia.
10. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday.
11. One song that never fails to make me cry is "Thank You" by Ray Boltz.
12. I don't believe in love at first sight.
13. I do believe in lust at first sight.
14. I believe in God the Father, almight maker of Heaven and Earth.
15. The last movie I saw in theaters was The Last Kiss and I hated it.
16. I've been pulled over for speeding 3 times.
17. I was ticketed for speeding only once.
18. My zodiac sign is Cancer.
19. My husband and I started TTC (trying to conceive) in October '06.
20. Depending on how that goes, I may go back to school to study to be a nurse next fall.
21.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own