Disclaimer
2:04 p.m. || August 11, 2006

I don't feel the need to justify anything I've written in this diary. That's why it's my diary. I can express my thoughts and feelings. I never write anything with the intent to offend...

But if you're going to read a few entries of my diary...reach one entry that you find questionable...and then stop reading it entirely, I can guarantee you (the reader) that you haven't gotten to know every side of me in every situation.

I realize that not everyone will agree with me and in no way do I expect it to be any other way.

Emotions can be misconstrued so badly when they're written in words. There are no facial expressions or bodily gestures to accompany these words, so many thoughts are taken the wrong way and people can get hurt. That's part of the reason that I had a picture that represented my mood and I try to use little emoticons as I find them.

Also keep in mind (as I've stated this several times before) that I write about most of the downfalls of my life.

My husband is very important to me...I'm going to write about him and the things that happen between him and I. You should expect me to talk about him in every entry.

If I solely wrote about issues that I care about...I wouldn't have any reason to have a diary because most of the time, I keep those thoughts to myself, that is, unless it really bothers me and I feel that I must convey how I feel.

Consider this diary some kind of autobiography. In no way is it all-inclusive of every single happening in my life, but it is day-to-day ramblings that I like to write about.

You don't have to read it if you don't want to.

I'm sorry that people have gotten hurt by some of the things I've written...but I'm not sorry that you read them.

This is all my opinion and my own personal experience. Period.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own