Oh no...not again.
12:36 a.m. || August 12, 2006

I think I'm done with trying to make plans because they always seem to get ruined somehow.

I took DH to the hospital for the second time in less than a month tonight. I got home about half an hour ago and he still hadn't been admitted. His pain has been getting progressively worse since he got out of the hospital in July.

I am so tired of all of this. It's so exhausting. And it happens so often now.

He has his balloon endoscopy on the 23rd of this month and he doesn't think he can hold out that long. It's the last step to get this thing diagnosed. I hope he can hang in there.

Well, I have some pretty big news, but I'll write about it later. I'm pooped.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own