Diary Rings
3:34 p.m. || September 01, 2006

I have created my own ring called Colitis as an effort to meet other people who have or know someone who has an inflammatory bowel disease such as ulcerative colitis or Crohn's disease.

DH is my inspiration for this, though we have no diagnosis yet. As the wife of someone who is suffering from an IBD, I know that it's a very difficult condition with which to cope. Any suggestions from fellow people like me or DH is much appreciated. How do we cope until diagnosis? How do we heal after diagnosis? How do we get over the feeling of being unable to help the one we love who is suffering like this? How do we make it through another flare up? Let's help each other through this.


--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own