Are you the man I married 2 years ago?
1:55 a.m. || September 01, 2006

I'm so ready for the weekend. I kept thinking that today (err...yesterday) was Friday.

I'm going to finish signing up for diaryrings tomorrow and post them to my rings page before I start to get kicked out of the rings that I've already joined.

I'm also going to write and gripe about the Live-ins, which I haven't done very much since they moved in. I guess I'll do a back history of it so I can try to figure out the changing of events.

I'm up so late because DH had taken his meds and was acting very childish. He covered his front teeth with toothpaste and then proceeded to gargle with listerine. Then he choked. When I was waiting for him to come to bed, he put some of my acne wash on his face and was letting it dry. I told him that he needed to wash it off because it has acid in it (nothing dangerous, but I'm sure it's not good for your skin). So he washed it off and then started to put on my make-up.

He wonders why I treat him like a child. He says that I was mean and that I overreacted when I pushed him away when he was trying to get intimate with me. Acting childish is not a turn on for me.

I really can't wait until he's off of all of this medication. It changes him so much. I don't feel like I know the man I married anymore.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own