Need help finding a good job
12:37 a.m. || May 23, 2007

I'm trying to think of places where I can apply for a second job...that doesn't require for me to be on my feet all day.

I don't know how many companies are willing to hire a pregnant woman. I can't stand for too long without getting dizzy and really nauseous.

DH and I have decided that our current employer is never going to pull out of his rut and we need to take matter into our own hands.

But I need help figuring out what to do.

I'm actually really scared about this.

:o(

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own