And without further ado...my new 'do.
1:13 p.m. || September 27, 2006

Someone actually remembered that I never posted pictures of my new hair do. I haven't been happy with a single picture that I've taken of myself. I took two pictures yesterday. One is yellow tinted (not on purpose) and the other is blurry. It was also right before I left work, so it's not like my hair was freshly styled or anything...

And what I was saying about the movie yesterday (for those who chose not to read because of spoilers) was that I did not like the movie. I then explained the problems I had with it.

And without further ado...I now present to the world the pictures of my new hairdo:

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own