Accomplishment
7:45 p.m. || August 30, 2007

Man, feeling like I've gotten a lot done makes me feel awesome!!! After a full day at work, I came home and did a load of dishes, 2 loads of laundry, and I vacuumed everywhere on the first floor.

I could do more, but I'm hungry and I don't want to wear myself out. I don't think the baby liked the sound of the vacuum. She was moving a lot. Or maybe she just likes moving because she's been doing it nonstop for the last 10 minutes while I've been sitting here at the computer.

I have a lot that I want to get done this weekend. I'll have to make a to-do list. My little brother is coming up on Saturday and I think he's going to help me buy paint (as long as I don't wind up back in the hospital) and to help me shop for an anniversary gift for DH. Sunday, I have church and handbell practice. I have the day off on Monday and that's when DH and I are going to celebrate our 3rd wedding anniversary (Tuesday is the actual anniversary date). So I'll be pretty busy.

Even though my body is working so hard while carrying this baby, I'm amazed at how much I can still do without over-doing it!

As for the problems with DH... I have a lot of thinking to do, plus an e-mail to return, so I don't want to update about that until I figure things out. Besides...every time I write about something that's going to happen (that makes it seem like things are getting better), the opposite usually winds up happening and I'm sorely disappointment. So I'll update about that as things happen.

Now I'm off to fix myself something to eat.

Ta-ta!

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own