To-Do List for 1-20-07 thru 1-21-07
11:11 a.m. || January 20, 2007

My goals for this weekend (let's see how much of this actually gets done):


  1. Do 10 9 8 7 6 5 loads of laundry
    • wash

    • put away

  2. Wash all dishes


  3. vacuum entire house


  4. write Aunt C


  5. clean kitty box


  6. sort junk in morning room


  7. sort junk in dining room


  8. get Chia pets started that we received from in-laws


  9. find AFLAC stuff in basement


  10. Go to store and buy

I'll add more when I think of more (or do more without realizing it).

My little brother is coming over today to play Madden 07 against DH, so I need to get a move on some of these things. His visit might make some of this stuff difficult, but he's never come over (besides one time with my family for Christmas over a year ago), so it's worth it!

Not that anyone's interested in this kind of stuff.... But I need lists in order to accomplish anything.

:)

Have a wonderful weekend!

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own