It's a curse, I tell you.
1:40 a.m. || January 25, 2007

Anyone who read my old diary might remember the year when DH and I went to Ocean City for the Fall Festival of Marriage and we somehow managed to run into DH's ex-girlfriend's mom and it completely ruined the weekend for me.

She also came to my church for a while and we didn't even know she was there until her sister said something.

I've always had a feeling that he's never going to be able to get away from her.

Tonight I found out that her best friend (and also a friend of mine from highschool, so it's bittersweet) will be living in the house behind us...and may have been living there for a little while now.

His ex-girlfriend will be or already has been visiting our neighborhood...only several yards away from our house.

How freakin' creepy is that?!

Real entry one page back.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own