Special needs
12:35 a.m. || August 08, 2007

So...my mother spoke to my brother who just lost his little one. I think he's hurt by the fact that I haven't called yet. Apparently I'm the only one who hasn't spoken to them yet. I just wanted to give them enough time and space before I stepped in...I don't want to reverse their progress in getting past this.

So I will call after lunch tomorrow. I'm really distraught. I'm terrified of saying the wrong thing.

I'm really nervous. I'm not worried that things will go horribly wrong, but I'm scared to hear my brother and sister-in-law cry.

I just need lots of thoughts and prayers.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own