Saturday 6, Sunday 7
12:55 p.m. || July 08, 2007

Saturday 6

1. How many cups of coffee do you generally drink in a single day?
I don't drink any coffee.

2. Other than coffee, what drink gives you the most caffeine over the course of a day?
Coke, I guess. I don't drink much of that anymore, either.

3. If you go to a coffee shop with friends, how likely are you to order something other than coffee?
I always buy some kind of mixed coffee drink if I go to a coffee shop.

4. Take the quiz: What does your latte say about you?



What Your Latte Says About You



You are easygoing and pretty simple to please. You don't put up a fuss... ever.



You can be quite silly at times, but you know when to buckle down and be serious.



You have a good deal of energy, but you pace yourself. You never burn out too fast.



You're addicted to caffeine. There's no denying it.



You are responsible, mature, and truly an adult. You're occasionally playful, but you find it hard to be carefree.



You are expressive and friendly, but you are never pushy.

What Does Your Latte Say About You?

5. Who serves the best cup of coffee in your town? (If you don�t drink coffee, where would you most likely go if you were going to try a cup?)
Starbucks!!!

6. How do you feel about iced coffee versus regular coffee, and iced tea versus hot tea?
I prefer iced coffee, if it's not a mixed coffee drink, but I like it hot if it is. I like both iced and hot tea.

Sunday 7

Name seven of your favorite good luck charms.

1. The number 3
2. My husband
3. Convicing myself of the worst *lol*
4. My grandfather's comb
5. Seeing a rainbow
6. Seeing sunbeams come through the clouds
7. Waking up in a new day

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own