Saturday 6
10:16 a.m. || July 22, 2007

Saturday Six

1. Think about your best friend in high school: how long has it been since you�ve seen him?

I had two best friends in high school. I've seen them both within the last year, I believe.

2. Think of the last time you saw more than one of your high school classmates together at the same time: how did you happen to run into each other?

I haven't run into a group of classmates in person. I need to get out more. *lol*

3. How many of your teachers do you think you would love to visit in person after all the years since you graduated, just to talk about having them as a teacher and catch up: one or two, three to five, five to ten, or more than ten?

I've already seen one and it was kind of awkward. *lol* But my answer is... one or two, I guess.

4. Take the quiz: Could you pass high school?




You Passed High School with an B



You have the brains of a high school graduate... at least!

Could You Pass High School?

5. What was the best lunch food your high school served?

They had these awesome chicken sandwiches in the a la carte line...

6. Did you participate in any extra-cirricular activities in high school, like sports, band, etc? If so, how many?

Maybe 3 or 4 throughout each year.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own