I can't wait for life to go back to normal.
8:09 p.m. || August 29, 2006

The White House tour was okay. I don't think we even got see half of it, but I understand that there's a lot of top-secret stuff that goes on there. It was a little overwhelming to walk around in the 100 degree weather.

On the way home, Mommy T got sick (from dehydration, I believe) and began to throw up in the car. She was crying and moaning and screaming and asking to get out of the car, but Daddy T wouldn't pull over. I understand why he didn't. The traffic was horrible and it wasn't convenient. But his wife was very sick. I would've at least pulled over. It seemed a little inconsiderate. I told her that she needed to drink water, but she didn't feel like she could. DH was told that she's doing better, but she could get very sick if she doesn't drink a lot of water now.

When we got home, I discovered that our bedroom door and master bathroom door were both open.

That means that the Live-ins are going into our bedroom...which means that they probably did it the last time we were on a trip.

We were only gone for one day!!! I can't trust them. They have no reason to go into our bedroom or our bathroom. No one who came over should've been up there.

How do I bring this up to them? I don't know if they think that we go through their things and they were trying to make a point or if they're rummaging around in our things.

It makes me so mad. I can't trust them. This is why I didn't want them to move in here in the first place.

I don't know how to confront them. Should I be blunt? Or should I beat around the bush and ask if someone had come over to look at our roof (which I already know didn't happen). The latter would just give them an opportunity to lie...which they'll probably lie regardless.

Ooo...I'm so angry!!!

This is not what I wanted to come home to. I can't wait for life to go back to normal.

***EDIT***

Well, it looks like the power might have gone out while we were gone, but it doesn't explain why the doors were left open. I still need to to ask them what happened... Ugh.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own