Making a Switch
11:12 p.m. || August 04, 2007

I'm going to allow my super gold membership run out. I just can't afford it anymore.

I'm having to do a lot of things like that...even the little inexpensive subscriptions.

I think we're being paid for the first time in a month this upcoming week.

I'm not holding breath, though.

This is so depressing. :o(

Anyway, what I wanted to say is I'll be in the process of trying to switch my photos to another storage spot, so please bear with me if things aren't working quite right.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own