Last Invitation for 2006
4:03 p.m. || December 07, 2006

You still have time to request a Christmas Card! Last call!!!

DH and I got our Christmas photos taken this morning. He decided that he wanted to do them after I'd already changed my mind and decided not to. But that's okay. I still get what I wanted in the first place! The photos won't be available for pick up until the 18th. I'll try to stuff envelopes and get them out that day so that maybe some people can get their cards before Christmas day.

I had some other stuff to say, but I completely forgot. So I guess that's it for now.

Stay warm!!!

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own