First Sentences of 2006
11:54 p.m. || December 05, 2006

Here are the rules. Go to your archives and copy and paste the first sentence from the first entry of each month of 2006. Has to be the first sentence � not the first funny sentence. Here�s mine...

[I'll look in my old diary for the ones missing from this one...]

January -- "I think I just found the cutest website in the universe: Cute Overload."

February -- "Today's February 1st."

March -- "Yesterday morning, I eagerly got up and got dressed."

April -- "I'm still here...I really am."

May -- "I was reading the contents of a website that was dedicated to members of MySpace who have passed away."

June -- "I called to schedule an appointment to have the breast ultrasound done, but I need a doctor's order."

July -- "I'm off to the hospital to have my biopsies done."

August -- ":) I'm a happy little woman." [That was from the old diary.] "I think I'm done with trying to make plans because they always seem to get ruined somehow." [That was from the first entry in this new one.]

September -- "I'm so ready for the weekend."

October -- "So...

DH went downstairs into the basement for a minute and when he came back up, his legs were covered in...

FLEAS!"

November -- "My good ol' doctor took a look at my toe yesterday. "

December -- "


You Failed Your Driver's Test



You only got 4/10 correct.

If you have a driver's license, it needs to be revoked!

Are You a Good Driver?

Ouch."

Some of those didn't really describe what was going on, but some hit it right on the dot. I got this from this lovely lady and just as she said, I'll do a year in review entry after the year's over. I'm not looking forward to my year in review...

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own