Crying in the Ladies' Room
4:01 p.m. || December 12, 2006

I am an absolute mess today.

When I got in to work, there were 4 messages waiting for me, asking me why we're so late in making payments.

None of this is my fault and I can't handle the blame.

I don't know how much longer I can keep doing this.

We don't have enough money for Christmas gifts this year. After this week, we'll be 3 paychecks behind.

I guess the only good news I have is that I finished writing Christmas cards last night. Now I'm just waiting for the photos to come in and I can send them out.

I've been fighting off an anxiety attack all day.

I think I'm going to go cry in the ladies' room...

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own