Why can't this just be over?
12:48 p.m. || September 20, 2006

DH went by ambulance to the hospital in Shady Grove last night. He was never admitted, but I didn't get into bed until a little after 5 this morning.

Daddy T called an ambulance instead of allowing me to drive DH to the hospital that he preferred. I think it would've been much faster if we'd gone to Frederick, but oh well.

I was expected to be at work today, so here I am in all my grumpy, sleepy, and headachey glory.

Daddy T said he'd be here by noon and 1 o'clock's rolling in and he's not here yet...

This is so frustrating. I'm so tired of this.

My old diary name was i-found-him. You won't be able to read any of the entries because I didn't put the special diaryland link for them in my template. Maybe one day I'll put the link back in and just lock it up so people can read it if they want.

That's all I have to say... *passes out*

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own