Day 2 San Diego
10:51 a.m. || June 05, 2007

It's 7:51 a.m. I woke up feeling much better this morning than I did yesterday. I hope that's a sign that it'll be a better day! It's sad that I sleep better when we're in separate beds. His snoring is quieter that way and when he rolls over he doesn't shake the entire bed.

I re-read my entry from last night and it was such a stupid entry...but it was a frustrating day, so I'm leaving it the way it is.

We set up for the show today and there's a beach blast later this evening. DH says we're actually going to get breakfast, so I'm excited. I'm hungry! I'm going to carry my camera around with me today because we're going to have a lot of spare time to do whatever.

Happy Tuesday!

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own