Why Dr. Seuss should not own a phone
3:43 p.m. || October 26, 2006

Dr. Seuss has called me 8 times today...

Now I remember why I never wanted to answer her first phone call a couple days ago.

I've been sick pretty much all week. She calls the house whenever I'm not home and today, when I'm actually home, she calls my cell phone, which is on silent.

I will call her back when I feel like talking for an hour.

***EDIT***

Scoop, does she have her cell phone through this new guy? Our caller ID said that some Dennis something-or-other owns the number.

Make that 10 times now.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own