The Tigerman Saga
2:42 p.m. || April 24, 2007

I need a huge favor from all of you who read this (diarylander or not).

After you click the following link, click on the book, click the first link in the table of contents, and please read through. It will probably take an hour max to read the entire thing.

Tigerman Saga

I know that the title sounds a little weird, but it is something that I thoroughly enjoyed.

The author of this saga has written this for a great cause: the preservation of wildlife. He has worked so hard to create the images in this story and he feels like it is not worth making anymore.

I want to show him that there are people who do care about his work and about wildlife.

If you enjoyed it and/or got something out of it, please let me know so I can pass it along to him. And please, pass the link along. I will also put a button in the navigation menu so people can come back.

There are many other links within that website, where you can find out what you can do to help save our wildlife and to show your support.

Thank you.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own