Now the hiccups?
3:43 p.m. || December 21, 2006

I'm in some bad shape today.

I've been running a fever all day today. I think it finally broke just a couple minutes ago because I suddenly got hot and sweaty.

My voice is shot and I keep coughing up grossness and my nose is stuffed.

On top of all this, I managed to get the hiccups.

This has been one fun day.

I don't care if I'm sick just as long as I get better by Saturday. It's my extended family on my mom's side's Christmas get-together. I talked to Amanda yesterday and she said that she was excited to see me. I'll buy a face mask if I have to.

I used one of those Shower Soothers thingies during my shower and it cleared out my nose and stopped my coughing for a while. I recommend buying some for when you have a cold.

Stay healthy, everybody.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own