Break down
3:03 p.m. || March 11, 2007

I am so tired. I don't think I can do this anymore.

I am tired of his parents acting like they really care about how I feel in all of this.

EVERY SINGLE TIME he goes into the hospital, my mother-in-law says "I should have been there for you more."

She doesn't care about being there for me. I don't believe her when she says she feels bad. I don't buy this act that my father-in-law is putting on about feeling sorry for me.

He feels sorry that his son married a girl who can't take control over this situation... No one has been here for me. No one.

And now they're coming over here to make him go to the emergency room.

I feel like I'm having a nervous breakdown.

I CAN'T FUCKING DO THIS ANYMORE!!!!!!!

I just want to crawl into a hole and die.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own