Confirmed: GNO!!!
6:33 p.m. || October 28, 2006

So...

Dr. Seuss has called 2 or 3 times today and I picked up this time.

The first words out of my mouth were, "Who's Dennis?" She went completely silent and then I told her that the name showed up on my caller ID when she called from her cell phone. She told me that he's just some friend.

Yet...I think she was in the car with this guy while she was talking to me. She called this guy CJ or DJ and they were going to Wal*Mart to buy clothes. She spent more time talking and flirting with him than she did talking to me. She hasn't changed a bit. She used to do that every time she called me when we were in high school.

She's really bad at covering this stuff up and I'm getting really upset because she's admitted it to everyone but me.

I think the girls' night out is set to start at 6 p.m. on Friday, November 10th. I hope she doesn't try to bring this guy with her...and I hope she doesn't try to get DH to leave.

I think this is gonna be fun, though. I get to be with my girls once again!

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own