My singin'
10:55 p.m. || February 15, 2007

Do you know what I miss?

I miss making my recordings. I'm not conceited, but I do think that I was semi-good at it and it was loads of fun. I spent hours in my bedroom just doing stuff like that. I experimented non-stop. I wasn't shy in my room. I felt like I could do anything. I (think I) sang louder than I did in public, and maybe I sang better.

I miss singing.

I think I'm going to save up and buy myself digital recorder so I can make it my hobby again.

So anyway, if you're even the slightest bit interested, I found a place to upload them on the 'net and share them with people. They're good quality, too. My singing might not be the best, but for once I am proud of myself. Or I guess proud of the myself I was 3 or 4 years ago.

Check 'em out if you'd like.

A new friend of mine heard my singing and really liked it, so he created a page for me, since putfile's TOS say that they can use the content put on their site for whatever they want...without my consent. That's why I get my own page. :o)

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own