Cast Page
5:51 p.m. || August 10, 2006

Tooti Turtle {TT} - This is me! I'm a 22 year old married woman. I love music--singing, playing the piano, listening...I love it all. I also love reading, solving logic puzzles, eating mint chocolate chip ice cream, and playing with my cats, Caesar and Augustus. I have blue eyes, brown hair, fair skin, and a petite body frame. I'm 5'3"...been the same size since I was in the 8th grade. I love laughing and talking. I only debate things that I am passionate about.

Dear Husband {DH} - This is my husband. He's 23 years old. I've only known him for three years or so, but it feels like a lifetime. He proposed on December 21, 2003 and we got married on September 4, 2004. He has dark brown hair, brown eyes, fair complexion, and a large body frame. He's as handsome as they come...but you can't have him! :D

Dad - He is my father, a brown-eyed, black-haired, olive-skinned 50-year old man who is a deacon at my church and works as a master technician for a Toyota dealership. He likes music and paint ball. He doesn't talk a lot, but he's not shy.

Mom - She is my mother, a blue-eyed, brown-haired, 50-year old woman who is a stay-at-home mother and is the secretary at my home church. I used to sing duets with her in church. Rubber stamping is one of her hobbies and she's really good at it, I must add.

Sibling 1 {JN} - He is my oldest brother, a blue-eyed, dirty-blond-haired, 23-year old. He works at his church. He met a wonderful woman and got married on Oct. 1, 2005.

Sibling 2 {JV} - He is my older brother, a blue-eyed, dirty-blond-haired, 24-year old. He got married on May 21, 2005.

Sibling 3 {TM} - He is my younger brother, a brown-eyed, brown-haired, olive-skinned, 19-year old who was a heart-throb in high school. He's a great drum player and he knows it. He also loves paintball.

Daddy T {Fil} - This is my father-in-law and the president and boss of the company for which DH and I work. He is very opinionated and sometimes drives me up the wall because he can be rather pushy and demanding. He says I'm the daughter he never had.

Mommy T {Mil} - She is my mother-in-law who is a stay-at-home mom. She reminds me a lot of myself. She loves animals and keeps a lot of pets at home.

Brother-in-law 1 {Bil} - He is my brother-in-law and DH's younger brother. He has diabetes and sometimes becomes very violent and aggressive, but can be very sweet. He absolutely loves rollercoasters.

Brother-in-law 2 {Ril} - This is my other brother-in-law, DH's youngest brother. He's very talkative and flirty. His actions are cute at first, but can get old pretty fast.

JML - He was my first-ever boyfriend of 2 1/2 years. He gave me my first kiss ever, broke my heart 3 times, and I think I've finally let go of him for good. He was a big part of my life and sometimes I still need to share some of the things that happened between the two of us.

LeAnn - My best friend. One of the best singers I've ever heard. Has always supported me no matter what. She moved to North Carolina for good over the summer. I miss her like crazy. :(

Athea - My talkative/gossipy cousin. Has never had a boyfriend and often dismisses anything I say about having a healthy relationship. She swears she'll never get married, and with an attitude like that, I'm pretty sure she won't.

Amanda - Athea's sister and my other cousin. People often ask if she and I are twins--NO. She and I are a lot alike. Hardcore believer in practicing traditional Christian beliefs...and tends to push it on people.

Jaykay - One of my best friends throughout high school. She and I were in show choir together, we ate lunch together, and did a lot of things together. Her birthday is even 11 days away from mine! I'm glad that she and I still get to keep in touch. she keeps a diaryland diary as well.

Dr. Seuss - One of my best friends from high school. She, Jaykay, and I called ourselves the 'Three Musketeers' because anything we did was always together. She and I have a huge history, but it's not all peachy keen and rosey.

More of the cast will be added as I write or as I remember to add them. Make sure you check here if you're not sure who someone is and how they are connected to me and what I'm writing about.

--last || next--


LAST FIVE
New Location - October 18, 2007
Be Still, My Soul - September 17, 2007
Just leave already - September 16, 2007
Changes...I hate them (well, most of them, anyway) - September 14, 2007
Funky Love - September 12, 2007



*HUGS* TOTAL! give tootiturtle more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own